Editorial Board

Editor

Andrea Cipriani
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
andrea.cipriani@psych.ox.ac.uk
Competing interests

Deputy Editors

Samuele Cortese
University of Southampton
Southampton, UK
Samuele.Cortese@soton.ac.uk

Toshi Furukawa
Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine
Kyoto, Japan
furukawa@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Section Editors

Child and Adolescent Mental Health
Anthony James

Oxford University
Oxford, UK
anthony.james@psych.ox.ac.uk

Digital Content
Michael Ostacher
Stanford University School of Medicine
California, USA
ostacher@stanford.edu

Forensic Psychiatry
Seena Fazel
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
seena.fazel@psych.ox.ac.uk

Health Economics
Judit Simon
Medical University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
judit.simon@meduniwien.ac.at

New technologies, digital
innovation and mHealth
Lisa Marzano
Middlesex University
Hendon, UK
l.marzano@mdx.ac.uk

Old Age Psychiatry
Klaus Ebmeier
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
klaus.ebmeier@psych.ox.ac.uk

Statistics in Practice
Georgia Salanti
University of Ioannina School of Medicine
Ioannina, Greece
georgia.salanti@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Georgina Cox
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
georgina.cox@orygen.org.au

Sarah Hetrick
University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand
s.hetrick@auckland.ac.nz

Stephen Lawrie
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
s.lawrie@ed.ac.uk

Stefan Leucht
Technical University Munich
Munich, Germany
Stefan.Leucht@lrz.tu-muenchen.de

Gin Malhi
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
gin.malhi@sydney.edu.au

Dimitris Mavridis
University of Ioannina School of Medicine
Ioannina, Greece
dimi.mavridis@googlemail.com

Kapil Sayal
Nottingham University
Nottingham, UK
Kapil.Sayal@nottingham.ac.uk

Scott Stroup
Columbia University
New York, USA
stroups@nyspi.columbia.edu

Til Wykes
Kings College London
London, UK
til.wykes@kcl.ac.uk

International Early Career Researchers Advisory Board

Astrid Chevance
University of Paris
Paris, France

Dixon Chibanda
University of Zimbabwe & London School of Hygiene & Tropical medicine
Harare, Zimbabwe & London, UK

Nathalie Holz
Central Institute of Mental Health
Mannheim, Germany

Ayse Kurtulmus
Istanbul Medeniyet University Goztepe Research and Training Hospital
Istanbul,Turkey

Giorgia Michelini
University of California Los Angeles
Los Angeles, USA

Edoardo Giuseppe Ostinelli
University of Milan
Milan, Italy

Anneka Tomlinson
University of Oxford
Oxford, UK

International Editorial Board

David Coghill
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
Royal Childrens Hospital
Melbourne, Australia

Christoph U. Correll
The Zucker Hillside Hospital
Department of Psychiatry
New York, USA

Pim Cuijpers
Vrije Universiteit
Department of Clinical, Neuro and Developmental Psychology
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

John M. Davis
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, USA

Anne Duffy
University of Ottawa Health Services
Ottawa, Canada

Stephen V. Faraone
Upstate Medical University
Siracuse, USA

Brad Gaynes
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, USA

Oye Gureje
University of Ibadan
Ibadan, Nigeria

John M. Kane
Hofstra North Shore University
Hospital and Long Island Jewish
Medical Centre, New York, USA

Ronald C. Kessler
Department of Health Care Policy
Harvard Medical School
Boston, USA

Giovanni A. Salum
Federal University of Rio Grande
do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil

Nina R. Schooler
University of New York Downstate
Medical Center, New York, USA

Emanuel Severus
Technische Universität Dresden
Dresden, Germany

Manpreet K Singh
Stanford Maternal Child Health Research Institute
Stanford University, USA

Pratap Sharan
All India Institute of Medical
Sciences, New Delhi, India

Dan J Stein
University of Cape Town
Cape Town, South Africa

Peng Xie
Chongqing Medical University
Chongqing, China