Editorial Board

Editor

Andrea Cipriani
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
andrea.cipriani@psych.ox.ac.uk
Competing interests

Deputy Editor

Toshi Furukawa
Kyoto University Graduate School of Medicine
Kyoto, Japan
furukawa@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Digital Content Editor

Michael Ostacher
Stanford University School of Medicine
California, USA
ostacher@stanford.edu

Digital Communication Assistants

Roxanne Keynejad
South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust
London, UK
roxanne.keynejad@gmail.com

Veronica Heney
SAPPHIRE University of Leicester
Leicester, UK
veronicaheney@gmail.com

Section Editors

Old Age Psychiatry
Klaus Ebmeier
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
klaus.ebmeier@psych.ox.ac.uk

Forensic Psychiatry
Seena Fazel
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
seena.fazel@psych.ox.ac.uk

Digital Mental Health
Lisa Marzano
Middlesex University
Middlesex, UK
l.marzano@mdx.ac.uk

Statistics
Georgia Salanti
University of Ioannina School of Medicine
Ioannina, Greece
georgia.salanti@gmail.com

Associate Editors

Georgina Cox
University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
georgina.cox@orygen.org.au

Sarah Hetrick
University of Auckland
Auckland, New Zealand
s.hetrick@auckland.ac.nz

Anthony James
Oxford University
Oxford, UK
anthony.james@psych.ox.ac.uk

Stephen Lawrie
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, UK
s.lawrie@ed.ac.uk

Stefan Leucht
Technical University Munich
Munich, Germany
Stefan.Leucht@lrz.tu-muenchen.de

Gin Malhi
University of Sydney
Sydney, Australia
gin.malhi@sydney.edu.au

Dimitris Mavridis
University of Ioannina School of Medicine
Ioannina, Greece
dimi.mavridis@googlemail.com

Paul Ramchandani
Imperial College London
London, UK
p.ramchandani@imperial.ac.uk

Kapil Sayal
Nottingham University
Nottingham, UK
Kapil.Sayal@nottingham.ac.uk

Scott Stroup
Columbia University
New York, USA
stroups@nyspi.columbia.edu

Til Wykes
Kings College London
London, UK
til.wykes@kcl.ac.uk